?

Log in

Pomeranian Power

cotton balls with cute little faces

Name:
Mr. Muggles is gonna get you!
Website:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members
Description:
a community for fans of Mr. Muggles or Pomeranians in general
As the moderator of this community I should say that in general I am not a fan of small dogs. Grew raising 3 rottweillers so I like my dogs big and strong and able to use for warm pillows when I'm reading a book. Still, it's hard not to love certain small dogs when they're sitting in your lap and licking your nose. First time that happened with me it actually was a pomeranian.

Poms are alright by me, even if most of them look like oversized tribbles with faces, but there is one thing you must simply accept: Mr. Muggles is evil! You can debate it all you like but this is one thing I know in my heart:

Mr. Muggles...

...will eat your soul!


You want proof he's evil?


This community is as much for pomeranians, pictures and whatever else, as it is for any discussions of the show Heroes that directly involve Mr. Muggles...who is, as I maintain, the greatest evil of them all.

If you want to advertise any kind of community please do so at Livejournal OverdoseWe·Need·a·Life and not here. I used to allow advertising in any of my communities if it kept to the theme of that community but I'd like to cut down on that a bit...until it dwindles to nothing.

Animal Communities of this Moderator:
Panda FunBamboo·Munchers, Hide n' Seek FTW!Bigfoot·Fans, The humans shall pay for thisBlood·Vengeance, killer kittiesCats·are·Insane, Where to land?Cats·on·my·Stuff, Bunnies are EeevilKill·de·Bunnies, good thing they don't have to rent those tuxesLittle·Tuxedos, no adamantium but just as toughLove·Wolverines, Mr. Muggles will eat your soulMr·Muggles·Dogs, Best dogs in the worldRottweiler·Dogs, My eyes My poor innocent eyesSplodefromUgly, our little friendsStuffed·Aminals, & The PackWerewolves·Howl

your moderator is The DopplegangerRay
If you've got anything you need to talk with me about, complaints or questions or suggestions, do so here: Clicky!

Statistics